The Theosophical
Society in Australia

Perth Branch


University of Western Australia

By Enquiries

established 2017

The Theosophical Society Perennial Philosophy Prize is awarded to selected students of an undergraduate course on ‘Philosophy East and West’ run by Dr Miri Albahari. 

2021 Prize
Tony Strbac — The Two Main Takes on Buddhist nibbāna - Cessationist and Unconditionalist. What is the relation of these positions to the bundle- versus two-tiered theory of self-illusion?

2019 Prize
Mia Kelly — "Brains in Vats" and Perennialism: An Epistemic Challenge


You might be interested in...

Letter N0. 15

Members only content

Letters to New Members

A series of 13 to 22 of 22 letters (10 items in collection)

TS Objects And Ideals

John Cooper Memorial Prize

University of Sydney